Rajampet Constituency Party Wise Lok Sabha Election Results Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Rajampet parliamentary constituency came into existence as it is one of the most politically significant seats in the whole country.

Rajampet Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Rajampet Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
P.V.Midhun Reddy Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 702211 57.35 D A Sathya Prabha Telugu Desam 433927 35.44

Party Wise Candidate List for 2019 Rajampet Lok Sabha Election

Party Name LS Constituency Candidate Name
BJP Rajampet Pappireddi Maheswara Reddy
INC Rajampet Mohd Shahjahan Basha
YSR Congress Rajampet PV Midun Reddy
TDP Rajampet D A Sathya Prabha


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Rajampet parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 41 Rajampet GEN P.V.Midhun Reddy M YSRCP 601752

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply