Tirupathi (SC) Constituency Of Lok Sabha, Results In Andhra Pradesh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Andhra Pradesh, it is one of the 42 Lok Sabha constituencies in the state. 1,464,896 is the total electorate count in the Tirupati Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 40).

Tirupathi (SC) Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Tirupathi (SC) parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 40 Tirupati (SC)Tirupati (SC) Varaprasad Rao Velagapalli M YSRCP 580376

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply