Orissa Lok Sabha Election Results 2009

List of Leading / Winning Candidate in Orissa with area,name of Candidate and party

Opposition ‘power hungry’: Rahul

  Rairakhol (Orissa) (PTI): Terming Opposition parties as “power hungry”, AICC general secretary Rahul Gandhi on Tuesday said the Congress-led UPA was focusing on speedy development and prosperity of all sections of society.