Bihar Lok Sabha Election Results 2009

List of Leading / Winning Candidate in Bihar with area,name of Candidate and party Bihar 1 Valmiki Nagar Baidyanath Prasad Mahto Janata Dal (United)

BJP letter to the Election Commission of India on provocative and unbecoming statement by Shri Lalu Prasad Yadav

  We wish to draw the kind attention of the Election Commission of India to an extremely provocative and unbecoming statement reportedly made of Shri Lalu Prasad Yadav of the RJD in KISHANGANJ/ARARIA (BIHAR) yesterday 6 April 2009.