Nellore (SC) Constituency Of Lok Sabha Election Results Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Nellore Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 39) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,450,938 of which 712,629 are males and 738,309 are females.

Nellore Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Nellore parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 39 Nellore GEN Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy M YSRCP 576396

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply