Ongole Lok Sabha Election Result, Constituency Result In Andhra Pradesh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Ongole Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 34) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,375,558 of which 678,033 are males and 697,525 are females. A Congress stronghold, Ongole is located in the Prakasam district.

Ongole Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Ongole parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 34 Ongole GEN Y.V.Subba Reddy M YSRCP 589960

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply