Machilipatnam Lok Sabha Party Wise Election Results In Andhra Pradesh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The general election 2014 was conducted in the state of Andhra Pradesh in two phases, on 30 April 2014 and 7 May 2014. The first phase of election will elect MPs for 17 parliamentary constituencies while the second phase will elect members for the 25 LS seats.

Machilipatnam Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result wise

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Balashowry Vallabhaneni Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 571436 46.02 Konakalla Narayana Rao Telugu Desam 511295 41.18


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Machilipatnam parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 29 Machilipatnam GEN Konakalla Narayana Rao M TDP 587280



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply