New Delhi Lok Sabha Election Latest Result: Number of Seat Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

One of the 7 Parliamentary constituencies in the National Capital Territory of Delhi, the New Delhi Lok Sabha seat is one of the most prestigious constituencies in the national political scenario of India.

New Delhi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

Party Wise Candidate List for Lok Sabha Constituency Election 2019

Party Name LS Constituency Candidate Name
AAP New Delhi Brijesh Goyal

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of New Delhi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 4 New Delhi GEN Meenakashi Lekhi F BJP 453350


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply