Ajnala Punjab Constituency Elections Results

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Ajnala Punjab Constituency Assembly Elections March 2012 Results

Punjab – Ajnala
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
BONNY AMARPAL SINGH AJNALA Shiromani Akali Dal 55864
HARPARTAP SINGH AJNALA Indian National Congress 54629
NAVTEJ SINGH Independent 1394
DHANWANT SINGH Independent 1206
JAGDISH SINGH Bahujan Samaj Party 769
DR. GURMEJ SINGH MATHARU People’s Party Of Punjab 695
AMRIK SINGH Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann) 237
JAGDISH KAUR Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar) 231
AMARJIT SINGH Independent 170
Candidate Name Bonny Amarpal Singh Ajnala
Party :  Shiromani Akali Dal ( SAD )
Symbol :  Scales
Age :  36
Gender :  Male
Education Status : Literate(Some School)
Address :  Bonny general hospital Ajnala dist Amritsar
District :  Ajnala
Father’s Name : Rattan singh

About Author

Ritu Singh

Ritu Singh is working as a full-time editor with VoteIndia. She has a keen interest in Indian politics and following her passion for writing by delivering informative write-ups about the latest information of politics.

Leave A Reply