Abohar Punjab Assembly Elections March 2012

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Abohar Punjab Assembly Elections March 2012

Punjab – Abohar
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
SUNIL KUMAR JAKHAR Indian National Congress 55613
SHIV LAL DODA Independent 45825
VIJAY LAKSHAMI BHADOO Bharatiya Janata Party 9251
RAJINDER KUMAR Independent 1316
KULDEEP SINGH Bahujan Samaj Party 842
SUNITA DODA Independent 434
MAHAVIR KUMAR Independent 419
SHIV CHARAN DODA Independent 390
DALIP KUMAR Independent 247
AMARJIT SINGH Independent 194
GURJANT SINGH Independent 188
Full Name Shri Sunil Kumar Jakhar
S/D/W/o Balram Jakha
Age 68
Address VPO Maujagarh, teh.abohar, dist.fazilka
Party INC

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply