Hamirpur Lok Sabha Election Party Wise Result In Himachal Pradesh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Hamirpur Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 3) has a total of 1,187,377 electorates out of which 590,945 are females and 596,432 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Himachal Pradesh Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Himachal Pradesh parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 3 Hamirpur GEN Anurag Singh Thakur M BJP 448035

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply