Rajkot Lok Sabha Election Results: Final Tally Of Seats In Gujarat

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Rajkot Not only does the Rajkot city represent the administrative capital of the Rajkot District, but it has exquisite splendour in terms of its historical and archaeological brilliance.

Rajkot Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Kundaria Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai Bharatiya Janata Party 758645 63.47 Kagathara Lalitbhai Indian National Congress 390238 32.65


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Rajkot parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 10 Rajkot GEN Kundariya Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai M BJP 621524



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply