Party Wise Result Of Surendranagar Lok Sabha Election

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Surendranagar is an administrative district consisting of seven assembly segments. Surendranagar has the second highest rate of development in Gujarat.

Surendranagar Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Dr. Munjapara Mahendrabhai Bharatiya Janata Party 631844 58.63 Koli Patel Somabhai Gandalal Indian National Congress 354407 32.88

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Surendranagar parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 9 Surendranagar GEN Fatepara Devajibhai Govindbhai M BJP 529003

About Author

Jarnail Singh is contributing as News blogger at He is a passionate writer and a good storyteller.

Leave A Reply