Rajnandgaon Constituency of Lok Sabha Election Live Results 2019

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Rajnandgaon is the primary town of the District as well as the administrative headquarters. The Rajnandgaon Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 6) consists of 1,411,051 number of electorates in total. Rajnandgaon District has 706,213 are males and 704,838 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests. 

Rajnandgaon Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

Party Wise Candidate List for Lok Sabha Constituency Election 2019

Party Name LS Constituency Candidate Name
BJP Rajnandgaon Shri Santosh Pandey
INC Rajnandgaon Bholaram Saiiu
BSP Rajnandgaon Ravita Lakra (Dhruv)

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Rajnandgaon parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 6 Rajnandgaon GEN Abhishek Singh M BJP 643473


About Author

Ritu Singh

Ritu Singh is working as a full-time editor with VoteIndia. She has a keen interest in Indian politics and following her passion for writing by delivering informative write-ups about the latest information of politics.

Leave A Reply