Raigarh Lok Sabha Election Latest Result: Number of Seat Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Raigarh constituency is one of the most politically significant constituencies in this Maoism-infected central Indian state. Raigarh is one of the 11 Lok Sabha constituencies in Chhattisgarh.

Raigarh Lok Sabha General Election 2019  Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Gomati Sai Bharatiya Janata Party 658335 48.76 Laljeet Singh Rathia Indian National Congress 592308 43.87

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Raigarh parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 2 Raigarh (ST) Vishnu Deo Sai M BJP 662478



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply