Korba Lok Sabha Election Latest Result: Number Of Seat Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Korba Lok Sabha seat came into existence in 2008 . The Korba constituency is spread over more than one district, as the assembly segments are scattered over many region.

Korba Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Jyotsna Charandas Mahant Indian National Congress 523410 46.03 Jyoti Nand Dubey Bharatiya Janata Party 497061 43.72


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Korba parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 4 Korba GEN Dr. Banshilal Mahto M BJP 439002



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply