Janjgir Lok Sabha Election Results Party Wise In Chhattisgarh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Janjgir city is the administrative headquarter and the municipal corporation of the district. Janjgiris one of the 11 parliamentary constituencies in Chhattisgarh is called Janjgir. 1,518,450 is the total electorate count in the Janjgir Champa Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 3).

Janjgir Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Guharam Ajgalley Bharatiya Janata Party 572790 45.91 Ravi Parasram Bhardwaj Indian National Congress 489535 39.24


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Janjgir parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 3 Janjgir-Champa (SC) Smt. Kamla Patle F BJP 518909



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply