Bastar Lok Sabha Election Results: Final Tally of Seats in Chhattisgarh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

A stronghold of the BJP, the Bastar parliamentary constituency is one of the 11 Lok Sabha constituencies Situated in the Bastar district in the southern regions of Chhattisgarh.

Bastar Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Deepak Baij Indian National Congress 402527 44.1 Baidu Ram Kashyap Bharatiya Janata Party 363545 39.83


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Bastar parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 10 Bastar (ST) Dinesh Kashyap M BJP 385829


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply