Siwan Lok Sabha Elections Updated Party Wise Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Siwan popularly known as the vote-bank bastion of the Rashtriya Janata Dal is the 40th Lok Sabha seat. The district is also known as Aliganj Sawan.

Siwan Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party Total Votes % of Votes Status
Kavita Singh Janata Dal (United) 448473 45.54 Winner


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Siwan parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 18 Siwan Gen Om Prakash Yadav M BJP 372670



About Author

Grima is a social activist and currently working for various NGOs as a volunteer. She is enthusiastic about writing current political trends in India.

Leave A Reply