Tezpur Loksabha Election 2019 Result With Full Statistical Reports

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Tezpur parliamentary Constituency comprises the Tezpur city which is an ancient city of India, Situated in the Sonitpur District of Assam.

Tezpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Pallab Lochan Das Bharatiya Janata Party 684166 57.48 M.G.V.K. Bhanu Indian National Congress 441325 37.08


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Tezpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 9 Tezpur GEN Ram Prasad Sarmah M BJP 446511

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply