Party Wise Result Of Dibrugarh Lok Sabha Election In Assam

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Dibrugarh is Known as the ‘Tea City of India’, the city of Dibrugarh is part of the Dibrugarh parliamentary constituency.

Dibrugarh Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party Total Votes % of Votes Status
Rameswar Teli Bharatiya Janata Party 659583 64.94 Winner


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Dibrugarh parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 13 Dibrugarh (ST) Rameswar Teli M BJP 494364


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply