Party Wise Result Of Autonomous District Lok Sabha Election In Assam

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Autonomous District Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Autonomous District Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Horen Sing Bey Bharatiya Janata Party 381316 61.73 Biren Singh Engti Indian National Congress 141690 22.94


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Autonomous District parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 3 Autonomous District (ST) Biren Singh Engti M INC 213152

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply