Nowgong Full Statistical Result Of Lok Sabha Election In Assam

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Nagaon, is one of the 14 Lok Sabha constituencies that are representative of the north-eastern state of Assam in the Parliament.

Nowgong Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Pradyut Bordoloi Indian National Congress 739724 49.53 Sri Rupak Sharma Bharatiya Janata Party 722972 48.41


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Nagaon parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 10 Nowgong GEN Rajen Gohain M BJP 494146


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply