Mangaldoi Lok Sabha Election Latest Result: Number Of Seat Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Mangaldoi parliamentary constituency belongs to the Darrang district in Assam, and Mangaldoi is a relatively less populated parliamentary constituency.

Mangaldoi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Dilip Saikia Bharatiya Janata Party 735469 48.83 Bhubaneswar Kalita Indian National Congress 596924 39.63


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Mangaldoi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 8 Mangaldoi GEN Ramen Deka M BJP 486357

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply