Karimganj Full Statistical Result Of Lok Sabha Election In Assam

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Karimganj belongs to Scheduled Caste community. This constituency is situated on the south-western regions of the state.

Karimganj Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

Karimganj Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Kripanath Mallah Bharatiya Janata Party 473046 44.62 Radheshyam Biswas All India United Democratic Front 434657 41


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Karimganj parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 1 Karimganj (SC) Radheshyam Biswas M AUDF 362866



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply