Narasaraopet Lok Sabha Election Constituency Results: Final Tally Of Seats

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Narasaraopet Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 32) has a total of 1,360,431 electorates out of which 694,124 are females and 666,307 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Narasaraopet Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result wise

Narasaraopet Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Lavu Sri Krishna Devarayalu Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 745089 51.83 Rayapati Sambasivarao Telugu Desam 591111 41.12


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Narasaraopet parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 32 Narasaraopet GEN Sambasiva Rao Rayapati M TDP 632464

About Author

Ritu Singh is working as a full-time editor with VoteIndia. She has a keen interest in Indian politics and following her passion for writing by delivering informative write-ups about the latest information of politics.

Leave A Reply