Kodarma Lok Sabha Election Result Announced In Jharkhand

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

the Kodarma Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 5) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,390,428 of which 725,749 are males and 664,679 are females.

Kodarma Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party Total Votes % of Votes Status
Annpurna Devi Bharatiya Janata Party 753016 62.26 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Kodarma parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 5 Kodarma GEN Ravindra Kr. Ray M BJP 365410

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply