Full Details Of Sultanpur Lok Sabha Election Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Sultanpur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 38) consists of 1,430,955 number of electorates in totality, of these 764,314 are males and 666,641 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Sultanpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Maneka Sanjai Gandhi Bharatiya Janata Party 458281 0 915 459196 45.91 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Sultanpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote Runner Up MP
2014 38 Sultanpur GEN Feroze Varun Gandhi M BJP 410348 Pawan Pandey

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply