Watch Live Result of Kollam Lok Sabha Election

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Kollam Lok Sabha Constituency consists of 1,108,686 number of electorates in totality, of these 521,619 are males and 587,067 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Kollam Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Kollam Parliamentary Constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 18 Kollam GEN N.K.Premachandran M RSP 408528

About Author

Jarnail Singh

Jarnail Singh is contributing as News blogger at He is a passionate writer and a good storyteller.

Leave A Reply