Watch Live Result of Giridih Lok Sabha Constituency

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

1,346,527 is the total electorate count in the Giridih Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 6). Out of these 733,063 number of electorates are males and the remaining 613,464 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Giridih Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Chandra Prakash Choudhary Ajsu Party 646864 0 1413 648277 58.57 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Giridih parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 6 Giridih GEN Ravindra Kumar Pandey M BJP 391913



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply