Varanasi Watch Live Results Constituency Of Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Varanasi Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 77) has a total of 1,561,854 electorates out of which 694,209 are females and 867,645 are males.

Varanasi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Parliamentary Constituency Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Varanasi Narendra Modi Bharatiya Janata Party 673453 0 1211 674664 63.62 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Varanasi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 77 Varanasi GEN Narendra Modi M BJP 581022



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply