Ranchi Party Wise Results Of Lok Sabha Election In Jharkhand

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Ranchi Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 8) has a total of 1,625,148 electorates out of which 754,348 are females and 870,800 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Ranchi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Sanjay Seth Bharatiya Janata Party 704301 0 2527 706828 57.21 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Ranchi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 8 Ranchi GEN Ram Tahal Choudhary M BJP 448729

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply