Party Wise Result Of Hazaribagh Lok Sabha Election Seat

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Hazaribagh Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 14) consists of 1,301,651 number of electorates in totality, of these 704,361 are males and 597,290 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Hazaribagh Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Jayant Sinha Bharatiya Janata Party 727359 0 1439 728798 67.42 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Hazaribagh parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 14 Hazaribagh GEN Jayant Sinha M BJP 406931



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply