Dhanbad Lok Sabha Election Results: Final Tally Of Seats

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Dhanbad Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 7) were 1,806,475 of which 799,935 are females and 1,006,540 are males.

Dhanbad Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Pashupati Nath Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 824704 0 2530 827234 66.03 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Dhanbad parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 7 Dhanbad GEN Pashupati Nath Singh M BJP 543491



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply