Chalakudy Lok Sabha Elections Result In Kerala

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Total electorates in the Chalakudy Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 11) were 1,075,390 of which 545,491 are females and 529,899 are males.

Chalakudy Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Chalakudy Parliamentary Constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
11 Chalakudy GEN Innocent M IND 358440

About Author

Grima is a social activist and currently working for various NGOs as a volunteer. She is enthusiastic about writing current political trends in India.

Leave A Reply