South Delhi Lok sabha Election Results Party Wise in Delhi

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The South Delhi constituency, being one of the seven Lok Sabha seats allotted to Delhi, is symbolic of the power of the BJP in Delhi, as this seat witnessed unprecedented win of the BJP.

South Delhi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

Party Wise Candidate List for Lok Sabha Constituency Election 2019

Party Name LS Constituency Candidate Name
AAP South Delhi Raghav Chadha


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of South Delhi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 7 South Delhi GEN Ramesh Bidhuri M BJP 497980

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply