North West Delhi Lok Sabha Election Results: Final Tally Of Seats In Delhi

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

North West Delhi Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 7 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituenciesin the Indian National Capital Territory of Delhi.

North East Delhi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

North West Delhi Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Hans Raj Hans Bharatiya Janata Party 848663 60.49 Gugan Singh Aam Aadmi Party 294766 21.01


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of North East Delhi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 5 North West Delhi (SC) Udit Raj M BJP 629860


About Author

Grima is a social activist and currently working for various NGOs as a volunteer. She is enthusiastic about writing current political trends in India.

Leave A Reply