East Delhi Constituency Of Lok Sabha Election Results Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The East Delhi Lok Sabha seat is a deciding parliamentary constituency in the political ambiance of the country,  The total number of voters in the constituency is approximately 16 lakh people.

East Delhi Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Gautam Gambhir Bharatiya Janata Party 696156 55.35 Arvinder Singh Lovely Indian National Congress 304934 24.24


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of East Delhi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 3 East Delhi GEN Maheish Girri M BJP 572202


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply