Sambhal Lok Sabha Election Results List Of Winners

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Sambhal Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 8) consists of 1,290,810 number of electorates in totality, of these 704,630 are males and 586,180 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Sambhal Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Dr. Shafiqur Rehman Barq Samajwadi Party 657505 0 501 658006 55.6 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Sambhal parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 8 Sambhal GEN Satyapal Singh M BJP 360242

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply