Rae Bareli Watch Live Constituency Result Lok Sabha Election In UP

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Rae Bareli Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 36) were 1,379,507 of which 645,861 are females and 733,646 are males.

Rae Bareli Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Sonia Gandhi Indian National Congress 533687 0 1231 534918 55.8 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Rae Bareli parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 36 Rae Bareli GEN Sonia Gandhi F INC 526434

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply