Bareilly Final Tally Of Seats Of Lok Sabha Constituency Result

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

One of the 80 Lok Sabha Constituencies of Uttar Pradesh, Bareilly Parliamentary Constituency was formed before the 1952 elections. The Bareilly Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 25) consists of 1,401,423 number of electorates in totality, of these 762,856 are males and 638,567 are females.

Bareilly Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Santosh Kumar Gangwar Bharatiya Janata Party 563533 0 1737 565270 52.91 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Bareilly parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 25 Bareilly GEN Santosh Kumar Gangwar M BJP 518258

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply