BSP declares first list of Lok Sabha candidates 2009 in Gujarat

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

BSP LeadershipThe Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has come out with its first list of 18 candidates from Gujarat for the Lok Sabha elections.”As already announced the BSP would be fielding candidates from all the 26 Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat. The rest of the names of the candidates would be announced early next week,” BSP’s Gujarat unit in-charge Pyaarelal Jatav said Saturday.
He said the names of the nominees from the seats reserved for Scheduled Tribe (ST) candidates were Ramsingh Kalara (Dahod), Prakash Bhil (Chhota Udepur), Ranjana Gamit (Bardoli) and Chagan Patel (Valsad). The candidates from constituencies reserved for Scheduled Castes (SC) were Pravin Solanki (Ahmedabad-West) and Mohan Namori (Kutch)
The names of the other candidates are – Bhavesh Bhatt (Ahmedabad-East), Suresh Mali (Banaskantha), Vikramsingh Ramalavat (Sabarkantha), Rudratsingh Jhala (Mehsana), Mehboob Kokhar (Patan), Dalichand Patel (Rajkot), Usha Patel (Amreli), Mukesh Patel (Anand), Ratansingh Chauhan (Kheda), Samarnath Singh (Navsari), Prakash Barot (Panchmahals) and Mehul Chandrawadia (Porbandar).

see the list hereĀ


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply