Full Statistical Reports of Lok Sabha Eclection in Arunachal Pradesh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Arunachal West One of the two Lok Sabha constituencies which belong to the north-eastern state of Arunachal Pradesh is the parliamentary constituency of Arunachal West.

Arunachal West Lok Sabha General Election 2019

Name of State/ UT Parliamentary Constituency Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Arunachal Pradesh Arunachal West Kiren Rijiju Bharatiya Janata Party 200499 63.66 Nabam Tuki Indian National Congress 45938 14.59


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Arunachal West parliamentary constituency in 2014

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 1 Arunachal West (ST) Kiren Rijiju M BJP 169367


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply