West Delhi Constituency Of Lok Sabha Election Results Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The West Delhi Lok Sabha constituency is one of the seven parliamentary seats which belong to the National Capital Territory of Delhi.  The West Delhi  region has been a Congress stronghold from the very beginning, even when the constituency was part of the erstwhile Outer Delhi seat.

West Delhi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

West Delhi Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Parvesh Sahib Singh Verma Bharatiya Janata Party 865648 60.05 Mahabal Mishra Indian National Congress 287162 19.92


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of North East Delhi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 6 West Delhi GEN Parvesh Sahib Singh Verma M BJP 651395


About Author

Jarnail Singh is contributing as News blogger at voteindia.com. He is a passionate writer and a good storyteller.

Leave A Reply