Phulpur Results Of MP In UP Of Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

the Phulpur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 51). Out of these 790,076 number of electorates are males and the remaining 636,374 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Phulpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Keshari Devi Patel Bharatiya Janata Party 542398 0 2303 544701 55.68 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Phulpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2018 (By-Poll) 51 Phulpur GEN Nagendra Pratap Singh Patel M Samajwadi 342922

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply