Live Details Of Amethi Constituency Lok Sabha Election Result

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Amethi Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 37) has a total of 1,431,787 electorates out of which 679,304 are females and 752,483 are males.

Amethi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Amethi Lok Sabha (General) Election Result 2019

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Smriti Irani Bharatiya Janata Party 467598 0 916 468514 49.71 Winner

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Amethi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 37 Amethi GEN Rahul Gandhi M INC 408651

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply