Punjab Election: Channi, Sidhu, Mann, Sukhbir Cast Votes

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Several prominent leaders in Punjab were captured as they arrived at polling booths to cast their votes. The popular names include incumbent Chief Minister Charanjit Singh Channi, former CM Capt Amarinder Singh, Congress President Navjot Singh Sidhu, AAP CM candidate Bhagwant Mann, Shiromani Akali Dal president Sukhbir Singh Badal, and more.

Punjab CM Charanjit Singh Channi cast his vote at a polling booth in Kharar.

Bhagwant Mann, who exercised his franchise in Mohali

Former deputy CM and Akali Dal president Sukhbir Singh Badal along with Parkash Singh Badal and Harsimrat Kaur cast his vote in Muktsar

Other names who have cast their votes today include Punjab Deputy CM Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa; Finance Minister Manpreet Singh Badal; Education, Sports & NRI Affairs Minister Pargat Singh; Food, Civil Supplies, and Consumer Affairs Minister Bharat Bhushan Ashu; Congress leaders Manish Tewari, Sunil Jhakhar, Amarinder Singh and more.



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply