Sasaram (Sc) Live Results In Bihar Lok Sabha Election

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Sasaram is one of the 40 Parliamentary constituencies of Bihar. According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Sasaram Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 34) were 1,402,789 of which 652,146 are females and 750,643 are males.

Sasaram (Sc) Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Chhedi Paswan Bharatiya Janata Party 494800 50.76 Meira Kumar Indian National Congress 329055 33.76


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Sasaram (Sc) parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 34 Sasaram (SC) SC Chhedi Paswan M BJP 63327

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply