Samastipur (Sc) Lok Sabha Election In Bihar Live Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

1,312,948 is the total electorate count in the Samastipur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 23). Out of these 702,480 number of electorates are males and the remaining 610,468 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Samastipur (Sc) Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Ramchandra Paswan Lok Jan Shakti Party 562443 55.19 Dr. Ashok Kumar Indian National Congress 310800 30.5


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Samastipur (Sc) parliamentary constituency in 2014

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 23 Samastipur (SC) SC Ram Chandra Paswan M Lok Jan Shakti Party 270401

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply