Purvi Champaran Constituency Lok Sabha Election Result Details

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Lok Sabha seat of Purvi Champaran came into existence in 2008. As one of the 40 Lok Sabha seats which belong to the eastern Indian state of Bihar, Purvi Champaran is located within the geographic boundaries of the East Champaran.

Purvi Champaran Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Santosh Kumar Janata Dal (United) 632924 54.85 Uday Singh Alias Pappu Singh Indian National Congress 369463 32.02


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Purvi Champaran parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 3 Purvi Champaran Gen Radha Mohan Singh M BJP 400452

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply